Dogs Can Dance

Class List

heading
Available Online
heading
Internet
Private coaching sessions

Monday, January 02, 2017 to Friday, June 30, 2017

9:00 am - 11:00 pm
Class Details
Dogs Really Can Dance!

Tuesday, February 21, 2017 to Tuesday, March 28, 2017

12:00 noon - 12:00 noon
Class Details
Dogs Really Can Dance 2!

Tuesday, February 21, 2017 to Tuesday, March 28, 2017

12:00 pm - 12:00 pm
Class Details
Expanding a Thought

Thursday, March 02, 2017 to Thursday, April 06, 2017

12:00 noon - 12:00 noon
Class Details
Dancing for Smiles

Thursday, March 23, 2017 to Thursday, April 27, 2017

12:00 pm - 12:00 pm
Class Details
Large Ring Filling Floor Patterns

Thursday, April 13, 2017 to Thursday, May 18, 2017

12:00 pm - 12:00 pm
Class Details
Entry Level Success

Thursday, May 04, 2017 to Thursday, June 08, 2017

12:00 noon - 12:00 noon
Class Details
heading
Benicia
heading
Vallejo Dog Training Club
Performance Freestyle

Friday, March 03, 2017 to Friday, April 14, 2017

5:00 pm - 5:45 pm
Class Details
VDTC Drill Team Class

Friday, March 03, 2017 to Friday, April 14, 2017

6:00 pm - 6:45 pm
Class Details
Musical Dynamic Rally Challenge

Friday, March 03, 2017 to Friday, April 14, 2017

4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Class Details
Freestyle 1 & 2

Friday, March 03, 2017 to Friday, April 14, 2017

3:00 pm - 3:45 pm
Class Details
heading
Corona
heading
BADDogsInc Family Dog Training & Behavior
Intro to Freestyle Workshop

Sunday, April 23, 2017 - One Day Class

10:30 am - 12:00 noon
Class Details
Creating Your Freestyle Routine

Sunday, April 23, 2017 - One Day Class

1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Class Details
Private Coaching Session -Corona

Sunday, April 23, 2017 - One Day Class

3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Class Details
Full Day of Musical Freestyle - discount rate

Sunday, April 23, 2017 - One Day Class

10:30 am - 2:30 pm
Class Details
heading
Fair Oaks
heading
The Right Steps
Intermediate Freestyle

Monday, February 27, 2017 to Monday, April 03, 2017

6:00 pm - 6:45 pm
Class Details
Freestyle 1 & 2

Monday, February 27, 2017 to Monday, April 03, 2017

6:45 pm - 7:30 pm
Class Details
Performance Rehearsal Class

Monday, February 27, 2017 to Monday, April 03, 2017

7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Class Details
heading
Ira Township (MI)
heading
Dog Zone Training & Activity Center
Future of Freestyle Conference- Handlers

Friday, August 04, 2017 to Sunday, August 06, 2017

3:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Class Details
Future of Freestyle Instructors Conference

Friday, August 04, 2017 to Sunday, August 06, 2017

3:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Class Details
heading
Napa
heading
Napa Valley Dog Training Club
Dancing for Smiles

Tuesday, February 28, 2017 to Tuesday, April 04, 2017

5:30 pm - 6:20 pm
Class Details
Musical Dynamic Rally Challenge

Tuesday, February 28, 2017 to Tuesday, April 04, 2017

6:30 pm - 7:20 pm
Class Details
Freestyle 1 & 2

Tuesday, February 28, 2017 to Tuesday, April 04, 2017

4:30 pm - 5:20 pm
Class Details
heading
Pleasanton
heading
Dodger's Paws
Performance Freestyle Skills

Friday, March 03, 2017 to Friday, April 14, 2017

7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Class Details
heading
Vacaville
heading
Vacaville
Private Coaching Sessions

Monday, January 02, 2017 to Friday, June 30, 2017

9:00 am - 11:00 am
Class Details

1

Classes 1 to 25 of 25