Dogs Can Dance

Class List

heading
Available Online
heading
Internet
Private coaching sessions

Thursday, June 01, 2017 to Saturday, December 30, 2017

9:00 am - 11:00 pm
Class Details
From Dream to Dance Pt 3 - rehearsal mode

Thursday, October 19, 2017 to Thursday, November 23, 2017

12:00 noon - 12:00 noon
Class Details
Dancing for Smiles

Thursday, November 02, 2017 to Thursday, December 07, 2017

12:00 pm - 12:00 pm
Class Details
Dogs Really Can Dance!

Tuesday, November 07, 2017 to Tuesday, December 12, 2017

12:00 noon - 12:00 noon
Class Details
Dogs Really Can Dance 2!

Tuesday, November 07, 2017 to Tuesday, December 12, 2017

12:00 pm - 12:00 pm
Class Details
Concepts of Creating

Tuesday, November 07, 2017 to Tuesday, December 12, 2017

12:00 noon - 12:00 noon
Class Details
Handler's In Motion

Thursday, December 07, 2017 to Thursday, January 11, 2018

12:00 noon - 12:00 midnight
Class Details
heading
Benicia
heading
Vallejo Dog Training Club
Performance Freestyle

Friday, October 27, 2017 to Friday, December 08, 2017

11:20 am - 12:15 pm
Class Details
VDTC Drill Team Class

Friday, October 27, 2017 to Friday, December 08, 2017

12:15 pm - 1:00 pm
Class Details
Musical Dynamic Rally Challenge

Friday, October 27, 2017 to Friday, December 08, 2017

9:30 am - 10:15 am
Class Details
Creating Your Routine

Friday, October 27, 2017 to Friday, December 08, 2017

10:30 am - 11:15 am
Class Details
heading
El Segundo
heading
Yellow Brick Road Doggie Playcare & Gym
Private Coaching Session - 30 min

Sunday, December 03, 2017 - One Day Class

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Class Details
Beginner Class - non member rate

Sunday, December 03, 2017 - One Day Class

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Class Details
Full Day of Musical Freestyle - Non Member Rate

Sunday, December 03, 2017 - One Day Class

10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Class Details
Full Day of Musical Freestyle -Member Rate

Sunday, December 03, 2017 - One Day Class

10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Class Details
heading
Fair Oaks
heading
The Right Steps
Advanced Freestyle Skills

Monday, October 30, 2017 to Monday, December 04, 2017

5:45 pm - 6:30 pm
Class Details
Intermediate Freestyle

Monday, October 30, 2017 to Monday, December 04, 2017

6:30 pm - 7:15 pm
Class Details
Private Coaching Session - 30 min

Monday, October 30, 2017 to Monday, December 04, 2017

5:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Class Details
Performance Rehearsal Class

Monday, October 30, 2017 to Monday, December 04, 2017

7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Class Details
heading
Napa
heading
Napa Valley Dog Training Club
Creating Your Freestyle Routine

Tuesday, October 31, 2017 to Tuesday, December 12, 2017

5:30 pm - 6:20 pm
Class Details
Musical Dynamic Rally Challenge - 1 remaining spot

Tuesday, October 31, 2017 to Tuesday, December 12, 2017

6:30 pm - 7:20 pm
Class Details
Beginning Freestyle

Tuesday, October 31, 2017 to Tuesday, December 12, 2017

4:30 pm - 5:20 pm
Class Details
heading
Newville (PA)
heading
Dandy Dog Training
Future of Freestyle Handler's Classroom

Friday, June 01, 2018 to Sunday, June 03, 2018

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Class Details
Future of Freestyle Instructor's Classroom

Friday, June 01, 2018 to Sunday, June 03, 2018

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Class Details
heading
Thousand Oaks
heading
Thousand Oaks Community Center
Dogs Can Dance with Monica

Monday, November 06, 2017 to Monday, December 18, 2017

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Class Details
heading
Vacaville
heading
Vacaville
Private Coaching Sessions - Thursdays

Thursday, September 07, 2017 to Thursday, December 21, 2017

9:00 am - 11:00 am
Class Details

1

Classes 1 to 26 of 26