Dogs Can Dance

Class List

heading
Available Online
heading
Internet
Private coaching sessions

Monday, June 03, 2019 to Tuesday, December 31, 2019

9:00 am - 11:00 pm
Class Details
Dancing for Smiles

Tuesday, August 06, 2019 to Tuesday, September 10, 2019

12:00 pm - 12:00 pm
Class Details
Dogs Really Can Dance!

Tuesday, August 27, 2019 to Tuesday, October 01, 2019

12:00 noon - 12:00 noon
Class Details
Dogs Really Can Dance 2!

Tuesday, August 27, 2019 to Tuesday, October 01, 2019

12:00 pm - 12:00 pm
Class Details
Concepts of Creating

Tuesday, August 27, 2019 to Tuesday, September 24, 2019

12:00 noon - 12:00 noon
Class Details
Expanding a Thought

Tuesday, September 03, 2019 to Tuesday, October 08, 2019

12:00 noon - 12:00 noon
Class Details
Selecting Music Through the Eyes of Your Dog

Tuesday, September 03, 2019 to Monday, September 30, 2019

12:00 noon - 12:00 noon
Class Details
heading
Benicia
heading
Vallejo Dog Training Club
Musical Dynamic Rally Challenge Large Dogs

Friday, July 26, 2019 to Friday, August 30, 2019

10:30 am - 11:15 am
Class Details
Performance Freestyle

Friday, September 06, 2019 to Friday, October 11, 2019

11:20 am - 12:15 pm
Class Details
VDTC Drill Team Class

Friday, September 06, 2019 to Friday, October 11, 2019

10:30 am - 11:20 am
Class Details
Musical Dynamic Rally Challenge Small Dogs

Friday, September 06, 2019 to Friday, October 11, 2019

9:30 am - 10:15 am
Class Details
heading
Napa
heading
Napa Valley Dog Training Club
NVDTC Drill Team Class

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 to Tuesday, October 15, 2019

5:30 pm - 6:20 pm
Class Details
Musical Dynamic Rally Challenge

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 to Tuesday, October 15, 2019

4:30 pm - 5:20 pm
Class Details
Creating Your Routine

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 to Tuesday, October 15, 2019

5:30 pm - 6:20 pm
Class Details
heading
Vacaville
heading
Vacaville
Private Coaching Sessions - Mondays or Thursdays

Monday, July 01, 2019 to Monday, December 30, 2019

9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Class Details

1

Classes 1 to 15 of 15