Dogs Can Dance

Class List

heading
Available Online
heading
Internet
Private coaching sessions

Thursday, June 01, 2017 to Saturday, December 30, 2017

9:00 am - 11:00 pm
Class Details
Handler's In Motion

Thursday, December 07, 2017 to Thursday, January 11, 2018

12:00 noon - 12:00 midnight
Class Details
Large Ring Filling Floor Patterns

Thursday, January 04, 2018 to Thursday, February 08, 2018

12:00 pm - 12:00 pm
Class Details
Creating Axial Movement Phrases

Thursday, January 04, 2018 to Thursday, January 25, 2018

12:00 pm - 12:00 pm
Class Details
Dogs Really Can Dance!

Tuesday, January 09, 2018 to Tuesday, February 13, 2018

12:00 noon - 12:00 noon
Class Details
Dogs Really Can Dance 2!

Tuesday, January 09, 2018 to Tuesday, February 13, 2018

12:00 pm - 12:00 pm
Class Details
Concepts of Creating

Tuesday, January 09, 2018 to Tuesday, February 06, 2018

12:00 noon - 12:00 noon
Class Details
From Dream to Dance Pt 1

Thursday, January 18, 2018 to Thursday, February 22, 2018

12:00 noon - 12:00 noon
Class Details
heading
El Segundo
heading
Yellow Brick Road Doggie Playcare & Gym
Private Coaching Session - 30 min

Sunday, January 28, 2018 - One Day Class

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Class Details
Beginner Class - non member rate

Sunday, January 28, 2018 - One Day Class

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Class Details
Full Day of Musical Freestyle - Non Member Rate

Sunday, January 28, 2018 - One Day Class

10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Class Details
Full Day of Musical Freestyle -Member Rate

Sunday, January 28, 2018 - One Day Class

10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Class Details
heading
Newville (PA)
heading
Dandy Dog Training
Future of Freestyle Handler's Classroom

Friday, June 01, 2018 to Sunday, June 03, 2018

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Class Details
Future of Freestyle Instructor's Classroom

Friday, June 01, 2018 to Sunday, June 03, 2018

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Class Details
heading
Thousand Oaks
heading
Thousand Oaks Community Center
Dogs Can Dance with Monica

Monday, November 06, 2017 to Monday, December 18, 2017

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Class Details
heading
Vacaville
heading
Vacaville
Private Coaching Sessions - Thursdays

Thursday, September 07, 2017 to Thursday, December 21, 2017

9:00 am - 11:00 am
Class Details

1

Classes 1 to 16 of 16