Dogs Can Dance

Class List

heading
Available Online
heading
Internet
Therapy Dog Freestyle Project Independent Study

Tuesday, December 14, 2021 to Thursday, March 31, 2022

12:00 noon - 12:00 noon
Class Details
Private coaching sessions

Saturday, January 01, 2022 to Thursday, June 30, 2022

9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Class Details
Flow Workshop - intermediate/advanced

Tuesday, January 18, 2022 to Tuesday, February 08, 2022

12:00 noon - 12:00 noon
Class Details
Selecting Music Through the Eyes of Your Dog

Tuesday, January 18, 2022 to Tuesday, February 08, 2022

12:00 noon - 12:00 noon
Class Details
Dogs Really Can Dance - Beginner Level

Tuesday, January 18, 2022 to Tuesday, February 22, 2022

12:00 noon - 12:00 noon
Class Details
Creating Movement Phrases/ Intermediate Level

Tuesday, January 18, 2022 to Tuesday, February 08, 2022

12:00 noon - 12:00 pm
Class Details
Dogs Really Can Dance 2 - Advanced Beginner

Tuesday, January 18, 2022 to Tuesday, February 22, 2022

12:00 pm - 12:00 pm
Class Details
Concepts of Creating - Advanced Beginner Plus

Tuesday, January 18, 2022 to Tuesday, February 15, 2022

12:00 noon - 12:00 noon
Class Details
Before You Step Into the Ring (pre-performance)

Tuesday, March 01, 2022 to Tuesday, April 05, 2022

12:00 noon - 12:00 noon
Class Details
From Dream to Dance Intensive 18 week program

Thursday, May 26, 2022 to Tuesday, August 23, 2022

12:00 noon - 12:00 noon
Class Details
heading
Benicia
heading
Vallejo Dog Training Club
Private Lessons

Friday, January 07, 2022 to Friday, February 11, 2022

9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Class Details
heading
Napa
heading
Napa Valley Dog Training Club
NVDTC Drill Team Skills

Tuesday, March 01, 2022 to Tuesday, April 05, 2022

5:30 pm - 6:15 pm
Class Details
Better Heeling with Music 2

Tuesday, March 01, 2022 to Tuesday, April 05, 2022

6:30 pm - 7:15 pm
Class Details
Musical Dynamic Rally Challenge/Class Full

Tuesday, March 01, 2022 to Tuesday, April 05, 2022

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Class Details
Musical Dynamic Rally Challenge Evening Class

Tuesday, March 01, 2022 to Tuesday, April 05, 2022

7:30 pm - 8:15 pm
Class Details

1

Classes 1 to 15 of 15